Posted in Imaginative, love, Romance, Uncategorized

To Infinity and Beyond


Those were the days I still keep close to my heart. Each moment we spent together, I should say was purely magical.

I can go on describing you and the moments we shared, but I come to a point where I completely run out of words. Every relationships have seen ups and downs. We have seen it too, but ultimately its fire that makes iron the strongest.

You are my moon and stars, you are the dreams I see, you are the songs I sing, you are the  stories I write, you are my day and night, you are my everything.

The day when I asked you to be mine, I wanted it to be a surprise. But you surprised me by  asking “When have I not been ? I don’t know what brought us together, but one thing I know for sure. Nothing can part us anymore. They say gods have already decided our fate. But what is fate other than the decisions we take and the judgments we make.

We’ve decided ours; “To infinity and beyond”

Author:

I am engineering student. Curious person,voracious reader.

Leave a Reply

